Russian Soyuz ISS Resupply Flight Progress M20M (52-P).

Russian Soyuz ISS Resupply Flight Progress M20M (52-P).

Russian Soyuz ISS Resupply Flight Progress M20M (52-P).

Photo By: Roscosmos

A Russian Soyuz-U dubbed Progress 52-P is slated to launch from the Baikonur Cosmodrome, Pad-1, Launcher-5 today July 27th at 2045 UTC (1645 EDT) to resupply the International Space Station with supplies, hardware, fuel and water. Progress 52-P is actually its designation through NASA & International Space Station (ISS) records; Roscosmos catalogs it as Progress-M20M.
Launch coverage begins at 2030 UTC (1630 EDT).
Docking coverage begins at 0145 UTC on the 28th (2145 EDT on the 27th).
Watch the launch live through NASA: http://www.nasa.gov/ntv
Or
Watch the launch live through Roscosmos: http://www.tsenki.com/en/broadcast/

Advertisements
Image | This entry was posted in Images, Launches, Spaceflight Companies & Vehicles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s