Monthly Archives: November 2017

SpaceX Falcon 9 Secret Zuma Mission This Week

Images credit & copyright: SpaceX. Live streaming links and mission information at the bottom. Check back for updates. Launch Alert!:¬†Friday, November 17, 2017 at 20:00 EST (01:00 UTC on the 16th) a SpaceX, Falcon 9 rocket (Booster B1043.1) will lift … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Legendary Delta II to Take Flight from CA Next Week

Images credit & copyright: NASA & United Launch Alliance (ULA). Launch Alert! Stay up late or get up early because on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 01:47 PST (04:47 EST & 09:47 UTC) the United Launch Alliance (ULA) will be … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cygnus, S.S. Gene Cernan to Resupply Station

Images credit & copyright: NASA & Orbital ATK. LAUNCH ALERT:¬†Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 07:14 EST (12:14 UTC) an Orbital ATK Antares 230 rocket will be launching from Launch Pad 0A (LP-0A) at the Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport (MARS) on the … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment