Tag Archives: Atlas 5

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-52 from FL for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 03:31 EDT (07:31 UTC) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-421 rocket designated (AV-075) will lift off from Space Launch Complex-41 (SLC-41) at the Cape … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-42 from CA for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 22:30 PDT (01:30 EDT & 05:38 UTC on the 24th) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-541 rocket designated (AV-072) will lift off from Space Launch … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

ULA Atlas V to Serve the U.S. Navy Friday

Illustration & image credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). Much more information to include rocket data and links for live stream below. LAUNCH ALERT: Friday, June 24, 2016 at 10:30 EST (14:30 UTC) the United Launch Alliance (ULA), utilizing an Atlas … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Atlas V GPS IIF-12 Launch Friday

Image Credit & Copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Friday, February 5, 2016 at 13:38 UTC (08:38 EST & 05:38 PST) the United Launch Alliance (ULA), utilizing an Atlas V-401 rocket designated (AV-057) will deliver the GPS IIF-12 Global Positioning … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

ULA & Atlas V Goes to Work for the U.S. Gov This Thursday

Image Credit & Copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA) of the GPS II-F8 Atlas V-401 launch vehicle. LAUNCH ALERT: Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 12:00 UTC (08:00 EDT & 05:00 PDT) a United Launch Alliance (ULA) Atlas V-401 rocket designated (AV-058) will … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

ULA TO LAUNCH ATLAS V FOR THE US GOVERNMENT THURSDAY

Image Credit & Copyright: ULA of the AtlasV-531 MUOS-1 launch.  Look below for links to stream live and more info than you will ever need. LAUNCH ALERT: Thursday, December 11, at 19:17 PST 22:17 EST (03:17 UTC on the 12th) … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

ULA ATLAS-V & GPS IIF-8 READY FOR LAUNCH

Image Credit & Copyright: ULA of the AtlasV-401 GPS IIF-7 launch.  Look below for links to stream live and more info than you will ever need. LAUNCH ALERT: Wednesday, October 29, at 17:21 UTC (13:21 EDT & 10:21 PDT) a … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment