Tag Archives: AtlasV541

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-42 from CA for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 22:30 PDT (01:30 EDT & 05:38 UTC on the 24th) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-541 rocket designated (AV-072) will lift off from Space Launch … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mighty Atlas to Deliver NOAA/NASA GOES-R Satellite to Orbit

Image credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA) of AV-028 MSL Curiosity, which was the 1st 541 configuration used. More information to include rocket data and links for live stream below. LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 17:42 EST (22:42 UTC) … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

ULA TO LAUNCH ATLAS V FOR THE US GOVERNMENT THURSDAY

Image Credit & Copyright: ULA of the AtlasV-531 MUOS-1 launch.  Look below for links to stream live and more info than you will ever need. LAUNCH ALERT: Thursday, December 11, at 19:17 PST 22:17 EST (03:17 UTC on the 12th) … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment