Tag Archives: NRO

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-52 from FL for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 03:31 EDT (07:31 UTC) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-421 rocket designated (AV-075) will lift off from Space Launch Complex-41 (SLC-41) at the Cape … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-42 from CA for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT:¬†Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 22:30 PDT (01:30 EDT & 05:38 UTC on the 24th) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-541 rocket designated (AV-072) will lift off from Space Launch … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

SpaceX to Launch First NRO Mission

Image credit & copyright: SpaceX of the launch of CRS-8. Live streaming links and mission information below. LAUNCH ALERT: Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 07:00 EDT (11:00 UTC) a SpaceX, Falcon 9 rocket will lift off from historic Launch Complex-39A … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

NROL-79 Kicks off a 3 Launch March for ULA

Image credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT:¬†Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 17:50 UTC (09:50 PST & 12:50 EST) the United Launch Alliance (ULA), will be launching an Atlas V-401 rocket designated (AV-068) for the National Reconnaissance Office … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment