Tag Archives: OA9

ISS Resupply Launch from VA This Week

Images credit & copyright: NASA & Orbital ATK. LAUNCH ALERT:┬áMonday, May 21, 2018 at 04:39 EDT (08:39 UTC & 01:39 PDT) an Orbital ATK Antares 230 rocket will be launching from Launch Pad 0A (LP-0A) at the Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment