Tag Archives: United Launch Alliance

ULA Atlas V AFSPC 11 Mission from FL

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 19:13 EDT (23:13 UTC) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-551 rocket designated (AV-079) will lift off from Space Launch Complex-41 (SLC-41) at the Cape … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

ULA Atlas V NASA/NOAA GOES-S Weather Satellite

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 17:02 EST (22:02 UTC) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-541 rocket designated (AV-077) will lift off from Space Launch Complex-41 (SLC-41) at the Cape … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Atlas V SBIRS GEO Flight 4

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Friday, January 19, 2018 at 19:48 EST (00:48 UTC on the 19th) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-411 rocket designated (AV-076) will lift off from Space Launch Complex-41 (SLC-41) … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Delta IV to Serve the U.S. Government With NROL-47 from CA

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Friday, January 12, 2018 at 13:00 PST (16:00 EST &¬†21:00 UTC) the United Launch Alliance (ULA), will be launching a Delta IV rocket in its Medium + (5,2) configuration carrying … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Legendary Delta II to Take Flight from CA Next Week

Images credit & copyright: NASA & United Launch Alliance (ULA). Launch Alert! Stay up late or get up early because on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 01:47 PST (04:47 EST & 09:47 UTC) the United Launch Alliance (ULA) will be … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-52 from FL for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT: Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 03:31 EDT (07:31 UTC) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-421 rocket designated (AV-075) will lift off from Space Launch Complex-41 (SLC-41) at the Cape … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mighty Atlas to Launch NROL-42 from CA for the NRO

Images credit & copyright: United Launch Alliance (ULA). LAUNCH ALERT:¬†Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 22:30 PDT (01:30 EDT & 05:38 UTC on the 24th) a United Launch Alliance (ULA), Atlas V-541 rocket designated (AV-072) will lift off from Space Launch … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment